<![CDATA[My Tattoo 彫顔一門 - Blog]]>Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:37:01 -0800Weebly<![CDATA[Kimberly Chen @ My Tattoo]]>Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:55:15 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/kimberly-chen-my-tattooSurprise visit from Kimberly Chen and Vincent. Kimberly Chen is an Australian singer, actress and model based out of Taiwan. She is currently a professional singer in Taiwan. Her debut album has been a commercial success and her debut song "愛你" (Love You) has more than 60,000,000 views on YouTube. 
Picture
Thank you for visiting Kimberly and Vincent!
]]>
<![CDATA[Stain Glass Tattoo by Man Yao]]>Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:31:57 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/stain-glass-tattoo-by-man-yao

Man tattooed this geometric stain glass design on his clients inner arm.
Look at all that meticulous line work and pop from the colors!

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING w/ MAN

]]>
<![CDATA[Crow Tattoo by Andy Tran]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:59:24 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/crow-tattoo-by-andy-tran
Andy tattooed this awesome brush style crow on his clients shoulder.
Look at the movement through the use of those strokes. 

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ ANDY
]]>
<![CDATA[Neko Musha Tattoo by Horishin ]]>Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:08:36 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/neko-musha-tattoo-by-horishin
Horishin tattooed this fun Neko-musha on his customers back.
The color and line work really pop on his client!

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ HORISHIN

]]>
<![CDATA[Owl Tattoo done by Lucy]]>Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:19:18 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/owl-tattoo-done-by-lucy
beautiful owl tattoo done by Lucy Hu. Both painting and tattoo done in one session!
]]>
<![CDATA[Samurai Tattoo by Jess Yen aka Horiyen]]>Fri, 06 Jan 2017 20:11:43 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/samurai-tattoo-by-jess-yen-aka-horiyen
Jess Yen (via Instagram): 
"A Samurai holding a skull of his comrade in arms. A color piece from half sleeve to chest done by Jess Yen. Thank you for coming to me all the way from Canada 🙏"


CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ JESS YEN
]]>
<![CDATA[Filigree Tattoo by Duy Nguyen]]>Sat, 24 Dec 2016 02:17:04 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/filigree-tattoo-by-duy-nguyen
Duy tattooed this lovely symmetrical filagree design on his clients stomach.

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ DUY
]]>
<![CDATA[X Ray Roses by Mario Caudillo]]>Thu, 22 Dec 2016 02:53:38 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/x-ray-roses-by-mario-caudillo
Mario tattooed this awesome x ray design of a butterly with roses on his clients leg.

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ MARIO
]]>
<![CDATA[Tentacle Heart Tattoo by Damien Ornelas]]>Fri, 09 Dec 2016 01:05:46 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/tentacle-heart-tattoo-by-damien-ornelas
Damien (via: Instagram) : 

"Sorry for the glare on this piece, I'll definitely get a better photo soon. I had the pleasure of tattooing this "tentacle heart" by one of my favorite Artists @onemorefix . If you're like me, and appreciate the elegance in the macabre, definitely check her work out.... she's rad! Thank you Lizz, for granting me permission to recreate your art. Thank you @enviecooper for trusting me to do this piece for you...so stoked!"

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ DAMIEN

]]>
<![CDATA[Constellation of Pisces Tattoo by Man Yao]]>Wed, 07 Dec 2016 23:55:55 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/constellation-of-pisces-tattoo-by-man-yao
Man tattooed this constellation  of pisces on his clients shoulder area.
Look at all that detail in relation to the quarter!

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ MAN

]]>