<![CDATA[My Tattoo 彫顔一門 - Blog]]>Sat, 17 Jun 2017 04:46:08 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[Peony tattoo done by lucy hu]]>Sun, 23 Apr 2017 02:25:46 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/peony-tattoo-done-by-lucy-hu
Lucy Hu's newest work. Painted on the spot, and tattooed all in one day! 

​to book appointments with Lucy please click here
]]>
<![CDATA[Kenting Trip after the Show]]>Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:41:32 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/kenting-trip-after-the-show
After another great show at the Taiwan Tattoo Convention, A-Tai planned for us an wonderful trip to Kenting. Jess Yen Family along with A-Tai and his crew, Zhushi (Ossis Silver designer), Horiyo, Boris, Eddie from H2Ocean, and Jess' friends Jon and Tracy Gunn gathers around one of the beach there for a group pic! Many thanks to A-tai and his crew for making this trip a memorable one. Looking forward to next years show!
]]>
<![CDATA[new work by Lucy hu]]>Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:01:09 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/new-work-by-lucy-hu
black and grey steam train tattoo done by Lucy Hu

to book appointment with Lucy please click here
]]>
<![CDATA[nEW iNPROGRESS WORK BY jESS YEN]]>Thu, 20 Apr 2017 21:50:18 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/new-inprogress-work-by-jess-yen
Dragon full sleeve in progress done by Jess Yen

​click here to book appointment with Jess
]]>
<![CDATA[Kimberly Chen @ My Tattoo]]>Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:55:15 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/kimberly-chen-my-tattooSurprise visit from Kimberly Chen and Vincent. Kimberly Chen is an Australian singer, actress and model based out of Taiwan. She is currently a professional singer in Taiwan. Her debut album has been a commercial success and her debut song "愛你" (Love You) has more than 60,000,000 views on YouTube. 
Picture
Thank you for visiting Kimberly and Vincent!
]]>
<![CDATA[Stain Glass Tattoo by Man Yao]]>Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:31:57 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/stain-glass-tattoo-by-man-yao
MAN TATTOOED THIS GEOMETRIC STAIN GLASS DESIGN ON HIS CLIENTS INNER ARM.
LOOK AT ALL THAT METICULOUS LINE WORK AND POP FROM THE COLORS!

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ MAN
]]>
<![CDATA[Crow Tattoo by Andy Tran]]>Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:59:24 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/crow-tattoo-by-andy-tran
Andy tattooed this awesome brush style crow on his clients shoulder.
Look at the movement through the use of those strokes. 

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ ANDY
]]>
<![CDATA[Neko Musha Tattoo by Horishin ]]>Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:08:36 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/neko-musha-tattoo-by-horishin
Horishin tattooed this fun Neko-musha on his customers back.
The color and line work really pop on his client!

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ HORISHIN

]]>
<![CDATA[Owl Tattoo done by Lucy]]>Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:19:18 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/owl-tattoo-done-by-lucy
beautiful owl tattoo done by Lucy Hu. Both painting and tattoo done in one session!
]]>
<![CDATA[Samurai Tattoo by Jess Yen aka Horiyen]]>Fri, 06 Jan 2017 20:11:43 GMThttp://mytats.com/blog/samurai-tattoo-by-jess-yen-aka-horiyen
Jess Yen (via Instagram): 
"A Samurai holding a skull of his comrade in arms. A color piece from half sleeve to chest done by Jess Yen. Thank you for coming to me all the way from Canada 🙏"


CLICK HERE FOR BOOKING W/ JESS YEN
]]>